Fleshbag Marauder

Fleshbag Marauder {2}{B}

Creature - Zombie Warrior
When Fleshbag Marauder enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.
Grixis is a world where the only things found in abundance are death and decay. Corpses, whole or in part, are the standard currency among necromancers and demons.
3/1
Details
  • Artist: Mark Zug
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 8
  • Released: 2014-09-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 When its ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder.
  • 2020-11-10 As Fleshbag Marauder's ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 肉囊劫掠者
  • 肉囊劫掠者
  • Marodierender Fleischsack
  • Maraudeur sacpeau
  • Predone Sacco di Carne
  • 肉袋の匪賊
  • 시체로 짜맞춘 약탈자
  • Saqueador Saco-de-Carne
  • Трупный Куль-Мародер
  • Merodeador bolsa de carne