Arcanis the Omnipotent

Arcanis the Omnipotent {3}{U}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature - Wizard
{T}: Draw three cards.
{2}{U}{U}: Return Arcanis the Omnipotent to its owner's hand.
"Do not concern yourself with my origin, my race, or my ancestry. Seek my record in the pits, and then make your wager."
3/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 Arcanis's last ability can only be activated while it's on the battlefield.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 全能的阿卡尼思
  • Arcanis der Allgewaltige
  • Arcanis l'omnipotent
  • Arcanis l'Onnipotente
  • 全能なる者アルカニス
  • Arcanis, o Onipotente
  • Арканис Всемогущий
  • Arcanis el Omnipotente