Brainstorm

Brainstorm {U}

Instant
Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.
"I reeled from the blow, and then suddenly, I knew exactly what to do. Within moments, victory was mine."
—Gustha Ebbasdotter, Kjeldoran Royal Mage
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-03-16 You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 脑力激荡
  • Gedankenwirbel
  • Remue-méninges
  • Tempesta Cerebrale
  • 渦まく知識
  • Tempestade Cerebral
  • Inspiración súbita