Lat-Nam's Legacy

Lat-Nam's Legacy {1}{U}

Instant
Shuffle a card from your hand into your library. If you do, draw two cards at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.
"All the knowledge of Lat-Nam could not protect its sages from the Brothers' War."
—Gerda Äagesdotter, Archmage of the Unseen
Details
  • Artist: Tom Wanerstrand
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 30b
  • Released: 2006-07-21
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-10-01 Shuffling a card from your hand into your library is mandatory. The effect says "if you do" because performing that action might have been impossible. If you fail to shuffle a card into your library because your hand was empty, you won't draw any cards.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Lat-Nams Erbe
  • Legs de Lat-Nam
  • Testamento di Lat-Nam
  • ラト=ナムの遺産
  • Legado de Lat-Nam
  • Legado de Lat-Nam