Odric, Lunarch Marshal

Odric, Lunarch Marshal {3}{W}

Legendary Creature - Human Soldier
At the beginning of each combat, creatures you control gain first strike until end of turn if a creature you control has first strike. The same is true for flying, deathtouch, double strike, haste, hexproof, indestructible, lifelink, menace, reach, skulk, trample, and vigilance.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Chase Stone
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 379
  • Released: 2020-11-20
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-04-08 Odric's ability triggers at the beginning of each combat, not just combat on your turn, whether or not any creatures you control have any of the listed abilities. If a creature gains one of the listed abilities before Odric's triggered ability resolves, perhaps due to another ability that triggered at the beginning of combat, then creatures you control will gain that ability.
  • 2016-04-08 The set of creatures affected by Odric's ability and how they are affected is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain any abilities or cause creatures to gain new abilities, and the abilities gained won't change even if every creature that normally had the abilities leaves the battlefield.
  • 2016-04-08 Multiple instances of any of the abilities Odric can grant your creatures are redundant.
  • 2020-01-24 If one of those creatures has one or more variants of the listed keywords (for example, hexproof from white), creatures you control gain those specific variants.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 月主会元帅欧吉克
  • 月主會元帥歐吉克
  • Odric, Lunarch-Marschall
  • Odric, maréchal lunarque
  • Odric, Maresciallo del Lunarca
  • 月皇の司令官、オドリック
  • 달의 집행관 오드릭
  • Odric, Marechal Lunarca
  • Одрик, Маршал-Лунарх
  • Odric, mariscal lunarca