Meteor Blast

Meteor Blast {X}{R}{R}{R}

Sorcery
Meteor Blast deals 4 damage to each of X targets.
"Behold astronomy's contribution to war."
—Fennor Rhyl, starcaller
Details
  • Artist: Mike Sass
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 114
  • Released: 2018-06-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-11-04 Meteor Blast can't target the same permanent or player more than once.
  • 2015-11-04 If some but not all of Meteor Blast's targets have become illegal by the time it tries to resolve, it will deal damage to the remaining legal targets. Illegal targets won't be affected.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 陨石冲击
  • Meteoriteneinschlag
  • Salve météoritique
  • Bombardamento di Meteore
  • 隕石破
  • Ráfaga de meteoritos