Mindblade Render

Mindblade Render {1}{B}

Creature - Azra Warrior
Whenever your opponents are dealt combat damage, if any of that damage was dealt by a Warrior, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.
"There will be no secrets between us... like it or not."
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Mitchell Malloy
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 762
  • Released: 2022-06-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-06-08 Mindblade Render's ability triggers only once, regardless of how many opponents were dealt damage, how much damage they were dealt, or how many Warriors dealt damage.
  • 2018-06-08 Mindblade Render's ability triggers if a Warrior an opponent controls deals combat damage to another player who's also your opponent. You can't choose not to draw a card or lose 1 life if this happens.
Links
Printings
  • Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate (rare)
  • Battlebond (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 碎心剑客
  • 碎心劍客
  • Gedankenklingenreißerin
  • Déchiqueteuse aux lames cérébrales
  • Dissolutrice della Lama Mentale
  • 精神刃の断裂者
  • Laceradora da Lâmina Mental
  • Кромсательница Клинков Разума
  • Rasgadora de garras mentales