Colossal Majesty

Colossal Majesty {2}{G}

Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.
"Might doesn't just build empires. It protects them."
—Inti, Sun Empire knight
Details
  • Artist: Randy Vargas
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 158
  • Released: 2019-08-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-07-13 If you don't control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty's ability won't trigger. You can't take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
  • 2018-07-13 If you don't control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty's ability resolves, you won't draw a card.
  • 2018-07-13 The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty's ability resolves doesn't have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered.
  • 2018-07-13 You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 巨兽扬威
  • 巨獸揚威
  • Kolossale Erhabenheit
  • Majesté colossale
  • Maestà Colossale
  • 巨大な威厳
  • 거대한 위엄
  • Majestade Colossal
  • Колоссальное Величие
  • Majestad colosal