Bontu's Last Reckoning

Bontu's Last Reckoning {1}{B}{B}

Sorcery
Destroy all creatures. Lands you control don't untap during your next untap step.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-07-14 No lands that you control will untap during your next untap step, even lands that aren't tapped as this spell resolves. This includes lands that enter the battlefield after this spell resolves.
  • 2017-07-14 If more than one spell says that lands you control don't untap during your next untap step, the effects will all wear off during that untap step. You'll untap lands you control during your untap step after that one.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 芭图临终报复
  • 芭圖臨終報復
  • Bontus letztes Gefecht
  • Dernier jugement de Bontu
  • Ultima Sentenza di Bontu
  • バントゥ最後の算段
  • 본투의 마지막 심판
  • Última Sentença de Bontu
  • Последняя Расплата Бонту
  • Última tentativa de Bontu