Vizier of Tumbling Sands

Vizier of Tumbling Sands {2}{U}

Creature - Human Cleric
{T}: Untap another target permanent.
Cycling {1}{U}
When you cycle Vizier of Tumbling Sands, untap target permanent.
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Josu Hernaiz
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 89
  • Released: 2020-08-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.
  • 2017-04-18 Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren't spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won't affect them.
  • 2017-04-18 You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won't have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability doesn't resolve (due to being countered with Disallow, for example, or if the triggered ability's targets have become illegal), the other ability will still resolve.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 弄沙维齐尔
  • 弄沙維齊爾
  • Wesir der fallenden Sande
  • Vizir de la chute du sable
  • Visir delle Sabbie Cadenti
  • 砂時計の侍臣
  • 요동치는 모래의 고관
  • Vizir das Areias Correntes
  • Визирь Перевернувшихся Часов
  • Visir de las arenas tornadizas