Riddleform

Riddleform {1}{U}

Enchantment
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, you may have Riddleform become a 3/3 Sphinx creature with flying in addition to its other types until end of turn.
{2}{U}: Scry 1.
Details
  • Artist: Steve Argyle
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 75
  • Released: 2020-08-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 Riddleform's first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets for that spell are chosen. It will resolve even if that spell is countered.
  • 2020-06-23 If Riddleform becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can't attack with it unless it gains haste.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 迷幻形体
  • 迷幻形體
  • Rätselgestalt
  • Énigmomorphe
  • Enigmorfo
  • 謎変化
  • 수수께끼형상
  • Enigmorfo
  • Личина Загадок
  • Forma enigmática