Supply Caravan

Supply Caravan {4}{W}

Creature - Camel
When Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, if you control a tapped creature, create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.
3/5
Details
  • Artist: Nils Hamm
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 39
  • Released: 2020-08-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 If you don't control a tapped creature as Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, its ability doesn't trigger, even if you can tap a creature right away. If you control no tapped creatures as the ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 2017-04-18 If an effect causes Supply Caravan to enter the battlefield tapped, it will satisfy its own triggered ability.
Links
Printings
  • Amonkhet Remastered (common)
  • Amonkhet (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 补给商队
  • 補給商隊
  • Versorgungskarawane
  • Caravane de marchandises
  • Carovana di Rifornimenti
  • 補給の隊商
  • 물자수송 대상단
  • Caravana de Suprimentos
  • Караван с Припасами
  • Caravana de suministros