Steward of Solidarity

Steward of Solidarity {1}{W}

Creature - Human Warrior
{T}, Exert Steward of Solidarity: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Sara Winters
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 37
  • Released: 2020-08-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 You can't exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that "tap and freeze" a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don't exert that creature.
  • 2017-04-18 If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert's effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.
  • 2017-04-18 If you gain control of another player's creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player's untap step.
  • 2017-07-14 Some cards in the Hour of Devastation set let you exert a creature as a cost to activate one of its abilities. You can exert it to pay that cost even if you've already exerted it earlier in the turn. Exerting it multiple times will keep it tapped only during your next untap step.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 齐心护卫
  • 齊心護衛
  • Verfechterin des Zusammenhalts
  • Intendante de solidarité
  • Guardiana della Fratellanza
  • 結束に仕える者
  • 결속의 관리인
  • Guardiã da Solidariedade
  • Служительница Сплоченности
  • Protectora de la solidaridad