Mighty Leap

Mighty Leap {1}{W}

Instant
Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-07-13 Giving a creature flying after it's already been blocked won't change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 大步飞跃
  • 大步飛躍
  • Mächtiger Sprung
  • Sacré saut
  • Balzo Possente
  • 力強い跳躍
  • 힘찬 도약
  • Salto Poderoso
  • Мощный Прыжок
  • Salto formidable