Deem Worthy

Deem Worthy {4}{R}

Instant
Deem Worthy deals 7 damage to target creature.
Cycling {3}{R}
When you cycle Deem Worthy, you may have it deal 2 damage to target creature.
Details
  • Artist: Lius Lasahido
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 150
  • Released: 2020-08-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.
  • 2017-04-18 Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren't spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won't affect them.
  • 2017-04-18 You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won't have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability doesn't resolve (due to being countered with Disallow, for example, or if the triggered ability's targets have become illegal), the other ability will still resolve.
Links
Printings
  • Amonkhet Remastered (uncommon)
  • Amonkhet (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 豪英裁定
  • 豪英裁定
  • Als würdig erachten
  • Jugé valeureux
  • Ammettere tra i Prescelti
  • 蓋世の誉れ
  • 가치 인정
  • Julgar Digno
  • Признать Достойным
  • Estimar como digno