Wasp of the Bitter End

Wasp of the Bitter End {1}{B}

Creature - Insect Horror
Flying
Whenever you cast a Bolas planeswalker spell, you may sacrifice Wasp of the Bitter End. If you do, destroy target creature.
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Tomasz Jedruszek
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 134
  • Released: 2020-08-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-07-14 You choose a target for Wasp of the Bitter End's triggered ability right after casting a Bolas planeswalker spell, but you don't choose whether to sacrifice Wasp of the Bitter End or not until that ability resolves. If the creature becomes an illegal target, the entire ability doesn't resolve and you can't sacrifice Wasp of the Bitter End.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 终焉蜂群
  • 終焉蜂群
  • Wespe des bitteren Endes
  • Guêpe de la fin tragique
  • Vespa della Fine Dolorosa
  • 苦々しい結末の蜂
  • 씁쓸한 최후의 말벌
  • Vespa do Amargo Fim
  • Оса Горькой Погибели
  • Avispa del amargo final