Khenra Eternal

Khenra Eternal {1}{B}

Creature - Zombie Jackal Warrior
Afflict 1
2/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-07-14 If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once.
  • 2017-07-14 Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it's not damage or combat damage.
  • 2017-07-14 If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker's controller is the defending player.
  • 2017-07-14 Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won't deal combat damage in time to save that player.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 永生胡狼人
  • 永生胡狼人
  • Verewigter Khenra
  • Éternel khenra
  • Khenra Eterno
  • ケンラの永遠衆
  • 켄라 영생자
  • Eterno Khenra
  • Вековечный Хенра
  • Eterno khenra