Oketra the True

Oketra the True {3}{W}

Legendary Creature - God
Double strike, indestructible
Oketra the True can't attack or block unless you control at least three other creatures.
{3}{W}: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.
3/6
Details
  • Artist: Chase Stone
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 21
  • Released: 2017-04-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer.
  • 2017-04-18 You don't have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 真信神欧柯塔
  • 真信神歐柯塔
  • Oketra die Treue
  • Oketra la Loyale
  • Oketra la Leale
  • 信義の神オケチラ
  • 진실의 오케트라
  • Oketra, a Verdadeira
  • Окетра Верная
  • Oketra, la Leal