Ahn-Crop Crasher

Ahn-Crop Crasher {2}{R}

Creature - Minotaur Warrior
Haste
You may exert Ahn-Crop Crasher as it attacks. When you do, target creature can't block this turn.
"Hesitation breeds dissension. To be worthy of the next life, you must never look back."
—Anep, vizier of Hazoret
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Seb McKinnon
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 117
  • Released: 2017-04-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 You can't exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that "tap and freeze" a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don't exert that creature.
  • 2017-04-18 If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert's effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.
  • 2017-04-18 If you gain control of another player's creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player's untap step.
  • 2017-04-18 If a creature has a targeted triggered ability that triggers when you exert it, you can exert it even if there isn't a legal target for that triggered ability.
  • 2017-04-18 All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can't do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can't be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 阿恩祀群粉碎者
  • 阿恩祀群粉碎者
  • Schmetterer der Ahn-Saat
  • Fracasseur de la moisson Ahn
  • Distruttore della Messe Ahn
  • アン一門の壊し屋
  • 안 입문자 파괴자
  • Demolidor da Safra Ahn
  • Громила Снопа Ан
  • Embestidor de la simiente Ahn