Mimic

Mimic {2}

Artifact - Treasure
{T}, Sacrifice Mimic: Add one mana of any color.
{2}: Mimic becomes a Shapeshifter artifact creature with base power and toughness 3/3 until end of turn.
Details
  • Artist: Diesel
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 349
  • Released: 2021-07-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-07-23 If an effect refers to a Treasure, it means any Treasure artifact, not just a Treasure artifact token.
  • 2021-07-23 Mimic is still a Treasure after its last ability resolves, but Treasure is an artifact type, never a creature type.
Links
Printings
  • Adventures in the Forgotten Realms 249 349 (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 拟身怪
  • 擬身怪
  • Mimik
  • Mimique
  • Mimic
  • ミミック
  • 미믹
  • Mímico
  • Мимик
  • Mimeto