Leather Armor

Leather Armor {1}

Artifact - Equipment
Equipped creature gets +0/+1 and has ward {1}.
Equip {0}. Activate only once each turn.
Lightweight, flexible, and protective.
Related card: Break Expectations
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-07-23 If a creature with ward is equipped with Leather Armor, becoming the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls will cause both ward abilities to trigger.
Links
Printings
  • The List (common)
  • Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 皮甲
  • 皮甲
  • Lederrüstung
  • Armure de cuir
  • Armatura di Cuoio
  • 皮の鎧
  • 가죽 갑옷
  • Armadura de Couro
  • Кожаные Доспехи
  • Armadura de cuero