Minimus Containment

Minimus Containment {2}{W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant nonland permanent
Enchanted permanent is a Treasure artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color," and it loses all other abilities.
Details
  • Artist: Steve Prescott
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 24
  • Released: 2021-07-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-07-23 A creature enchanted with Minimus Containment stops being a creature. Equipment attached to that creature become unattached. Auras attached to that creature will be put into their owner's graveyard (unless they could also enchant a Treasure artifact).
  • 2021-07-23 The enchanted permanent still retains its name, colors, mana cost, and mana value. It isn't a token unless it already was one.
  • 2021-07-23 If an effect refers to a Treasure, it means any Treasure artifact, not just a Treasure artifact token.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 微缩牢笼
  • 微縮牢籠
  • Winziges Gefängnis
  • Confinement minimal
  • Prigionia Ridotta
  • 幽閉
  • 소형화 봉쇄
  • Contenção Reduzida
  • Удержание Минимуса
  • Contención mínima