Mosswort Bridge

Mosswort Bridge

Land
Hideaway 4
Mosswort Bridge enters the battlefield tapped.
{T}: Add {G}.
{G}, {T}: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if creatures you control have total power 10 or greater.
Details
  • Artist: Jeremy Jarvis
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 251
  • Released: 2021-07-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2022-04-29 "Hideaway N" means "When this permanent enters the battlefield, look at the top N cards of your library. Exile one of them face down and put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. The exiled card gains 'The player who controls the permanent that exiled this card may look at this card in the exile zone.'"
  • 2022-04-29 Any player who has controlled a permanent with a hideaway ability since a card was exiled with it may look at that card.
  • 2022-04-29 Previously, permanents with hideaway entered the battlefield tapped. This ability has been removed from the definition of hideaway. Older cards have received errata to have an additional paragraph that reads "[This permanent] enters the battlefield tapped," and they now have hideaway 4.
  • 2022-04-29 Hideaway now causes you to put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order instead of any order.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 苔草桥
  • 苔草橋
  • Mooswurz-Brücke
  • Pont de fangemousse
  • Ponte Muscoso
  • 苔汁の橋
  • Ponte Musgomosto
  • Мост Ползучего Мха
  • Puente de hierba musgo