Genju of the Falls

Genju of the Falls {U}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant Island
{2}: Enchanted Island becomes a 3/2 blue Spirit creature with flying until end of turn. It's still a land.
When enchanted Island is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Falls from your graveyard to your hand.
Details
  • Artist: Glen Angus
  • Watermark: set (BOK)
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 59
  • Released: 2018-03-16
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
  • 2009-10-01 Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 瀑布源兽
  • Genju der Wasserfälle
  • Genju des cascades
  • Genju delle Cascate
  • 滝の源獣
  • Genju das Cataratas
  • Genju de las cascadas