Guerrilla Tactics

Guerrilla Tactics {1}{R}

Instant
Guerrilla Tactics deals 2 damage to any target.
When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Guerrilla Tactics, Guerrilla Tactics deals 4 damage to any target.
Details
  • Artist: Ron Spencer
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 196
  • Released: 2005-07-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 If it is discarded, the damage done by it is done by this card due to an ability and not by a spell.
  • 2004-10-04 The second ability will trigger even on an optional discard caused by an opponent.
  • 2004-10-04 Discarding as a cost to cast a spell will not trigger the ability. Only discarding as an effect will trigger the ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 游击策略
  • Guerillataktik
  • Tactiques de guérilla
  • Tattiche di Guerriglia
  • ゲリラ戦術
  • Tática de Guerrilha
  • Táticas de Guerrilha
  • Партизанская Тактика
  • Guerra de guerrillas