Pariah

Pariah {2}{W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
All damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to enchanted creature instead.
A valiant knight's life has no meaning without honor.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 You can attach this to an opponent's creature, and all damage done to you is instead done to their creature.
  • 2004-10-04 All damage being dealt to you at one time gets redirected to one Pariah. If you take 3 damage at once, all 3 damage goes to one Pariah. If you take damage from multiple creatures in combat, all the combat damage goes to one Pariah.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 贱民
  • Paria
  • Paria
  • Paria
  • 最下層民
  • Pária
  • Пария
  • Paria