Serra Bestiary

Serra Bestiary {W}{W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Serra Bestiary unless you pay {W}{W}.
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities with {T} in their costs can't be activated.
Related card: Apocalypse Chime
Details
  • Artist: Steve Luke
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 60
  • Released: 1997-03-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 Does prevent the use of activated mana abilities with {T} in the cost.
  • 2016-06-08 Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Serras Menagerie
  • Bestiaire serraïte
  • Bestiario di Serra
  • セラの獣小屋
  • Bestiário de Serra
  • Bestiario de Serra