Orgg

Orgg {3}{R}{R}

Creature - Orgg
Trample
Orgg can't attack if defending player controls an untapped creature with power 3 or greater.
Orgg can't block creatures with power 3 or greater.
It's bigger than it thinks.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: Daniel Gelon
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 259
  • Released: 1997-03-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 Whether or not the creatures could attack or block is not important, just whether or not the defending player controls such a creature.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 欧格
  • Orgg
  • Orgg
  • Orgg
  • オーグ
  • Orgg
  • Оргг
  • Orgg