Hammer of Nazahn

Hammer of Nazahn {4}

Legendary Artifact - Equipment
Whenever Hammer of Nazahn or another Equipment enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach that Equipment to target creature you control.
Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has indestructible.
Equip {4}
Related card: Nazahn, Revered Bladesmith
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-08-25 If Hammer of Nazahn enters the battlefield at the same time as other Equipment you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Equipment.
  • 2017-08-25 If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If the equipped creature has been dealt lethal damage, and later in the turn Hammer of Nazahn becomes unattached from that creature, that creature will be destroyed.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 纳札之锤
  • Nazahns Hammer
  • Marteau de Nazahn
  • Martello di Nazahn
  • ナザーンの槌
  • Martelo de Nazahn
  • Martillo de Nazahn