Goblin Balloon Brigade

Goblin Balloon Brigade {R}

Creature - Goblin Warrior
{R}: Goblin Balloon Brigade gains flying until end of turn.
"From up here we can drop rocks and arrows and more rocks!"
"Uh, yeah boss, but how do we get down?"
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Andi Rusu
  • Rarity: uncommon (U1)
  • Collector Number: 154
  • Released: 1993-12-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 You can activate the ability repeatedly during a turn. This generally has no additional effect, unless some other effect (like that from Adarkar Windform has caused it to lose flying since the last time the ability resolved.
  • 2010-08-15 For flying to work as an evasion ability, an attacking Goblin Balloon Brigade's ability must be activated before the declare blockers step begins. Once Goblin Balloon Brigade has become blocked, giving it flying won't change that.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 精灵热气球旅
  • 鬼怪热气球旅
  • 鬼怪熱氣球旅
  • Ballonbrigade der Goblins
  • Aérostiers gobelins
  • Brigata Aerostatica dei Goblin
  • ゴブリン気球部隊
  • Brigada Baloeira Goblin
  • Гоблинский Воздушный Экипаж
  • Trasgos aeronautas