All Is Dust

All Is Dust {7}

Tribal Sorcery - Eldrazi
Each player sacrifices all colored permanents they control.
"The emergence of the Eldrazi isn't necessarily a bad thing, as long as you've already lived a fulfilling and complete life without regrets."
—Javad Nasrin, Ondu relic hunter
Details
  • Artist: Jason Felix
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 1
  • Released: 2015-05-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-06-15 A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could).
  • 2010-06-15 Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it's colorless.
  • 2010-06-15 Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise.
  • 2010-06-15 All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time.
  • 2013-07-01 All Is Dust doesn't destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructible can't save permanents from All Is Dust.
  • 2018-12-07 A land card that produces colored mana, even a land with a basic land type, normally has no color.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 尽归尘土
  • Alles zu Staub
  • Tout n'est que poussière
  • Tutto è Polvere
  • 全ては塵
  • Tudo é Poeira
  • Все Прах
  • Todo es polvo