All Is Dust

All Is Dust {7}

Tribal Sorcery - Eldrazi
Each player sacrifices all colored permanents they control.
"The emergence of the Eldrazi isn't necessarily a bad thing, as long as you've already lived a fulfilling and complete life without regrets."
—Javad Nasrin, Ondu relic hunter
Details
  • Artist: Jason Felix
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 1
  • Released: 2010-04-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-06-15 A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could).
  • 2010-06-15 Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it's colorless.
  • 2010-06-15 Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise.
  • 2010-06-15 All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time.
  • 2013-07-01 All Is Dust doesn't destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructibile can't save permanents from All Is Dust.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 尽归尘土
  • Alles zu Staub
  • Tout n'est que poussière
  • Tutto è Polvere
  • 全ては塵
  • Tudo é Poeira
  • Все Прах
  • Todo es polvo