Confounding Conundrum

Confounding Conundrum {1}{U}

Enchantment
When Confounding Conundrum enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Whenever a land enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, if that player had another land enter the battlefield under their control this turn, they return a land they control to its owner's hand.
Details
  • Artist: Bryan Sola
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 53
  • Released: 2020-09-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-09-25 The player may return any land they control to its owner's hand, not just one of those that entered this turn.
  • 2020-09-25 If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum's second ability triggers for each of those lands.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 混乱谜团
  • 混亂謎團
  • Verwickeltes Dilemma
  • Énigme déroutante
  • Dilemma Disorientante
  • 当惑させる難題
  • 당혹스러운 난문제
  • Dilema Confuso
  • Хитроумная Головоломка
  • Enigma confuso