Territorial Scythecat

Territorial Scythecat {2}{G}

Creature - Cat
Trample
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Territorial Scythecat.
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Pascal Blanche
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 310
  • Released: 2020-09-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-09-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2020-09-25 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
  • 2020-09-25 Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
Links
Printings
  • Zendikar Rising 213 310 (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 据地镰刃猫
  • 據地鐮刃貓
  • Revierverteidigender Sichelpanther
  • Félin à ergots faucheurs territorial
  • Falcepardo Territoriale
  • 縄張り持ちの大鎌猫
  • 영역을 지키는 낫날고양이
  • Foicepardo Territorial
  • Территориальная Серпокошка
  • Felinoguadaña territorial