Kazandu Nectarpot

Kazandu Nectarpot {1}{G}

Creature - Insect
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life.
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Daniel Lieske
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 306
  • Released: 2020-09-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-09-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2020-09-25 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
  • 2020-09-25 Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 卡赞度琼浆虫
  • 卡贊度瓊漿蟲
  • Nektartopf aus Kazandu
  • Fourmi pot-de-nectar du Kazandou
  • Nettarifero di Kazandu
  • カザンドゥの蜜壺虫
  • 카잔두 꿀물단지벌레
  • Nectarino de Kazandu
  • Нектарник из Казанду
  • Nectalera de Kazandu