Skyclave Geopede

Skyclave Geopede {2}{R}

Creature - Insect
Trample
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Skyclave Geopede gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
3/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-09-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2020-09-25 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
  • 2020-09-25 Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 空境地蜈蚣
  • 空境地蜈蚣
  • Himmelsfestung-Geopede
  • Géopède du fort céleste
  • Geopiede dell'Enclave Celeste
  • スカイクレイブの土百足
  • 하늘거주지 땅지네
  • Geopede do Enclave Celeste
  • Земленожка Небесного Анклава
  • Geópodo de aerorruina