Base Camp

Base Camp

Land
Base Camp enters the battlefield tapped.
{T}: Add {C}.
{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a Cleric, Rogue, Warrior, or Wizard spell or to activate an ability of a Cleric, Rogue, Warrior, or Wizard.
A new dawn, a new adventure.
Details
  • Artist: Jokubas Uogintas
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 257
  • Released: 2020-09-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-09-25 The mana generated by Base Camp's last ability can't be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren't on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability.
Links
Printings
  • Zendikar Rising (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 探险本营
  • 探險本營
  • Basislager
  • Camp de base
  • Campo Base
  • ベースキャンプ
  • 주둔지
  • Acampamento Base
  • Базовый Лагерь
  • Campamento base