Kor Blademaster

Kor Blademaster {1}{W}

Creature - Kor Warrior
Double strike
Equipped Warriors you control have double strike.
Every kor blade is imbued with the skill of a thousand generations.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Darren Tan
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 21
  • Released: 2020-09-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-09-25 If a creature loses double strike after assigning damage in the first strike combat damage step (due to Kor Blademaster leaving the battlefield, for example), that creature won't assign damage in the normal combat damage step.
Links
Printings
  • Zendikar Rising (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 寇族大剑师
  • 寇族大劍師
  • Kor-Klingenmeisterin
  • Maîtresse d'épée kor
  • Maestra di Spada Kor
  • コーの刃使い
  • 코르 검성
  • Espadachim-mestra Kor
  • Кор-Фехтовальщица
  • Maestra de filo kor