Anowon, the Ruin Thief

Anowon, the Ruin Thief {2}{U}{B}

Legendary Creature - Vampire Rogue
Other Rogues you control get +1/+1.
Whenever one or more Rogues you control deal combat damage to a player, that player mills a card for each 1 damage dealt to them. If the player mills at least one creature card this way, you draw a card.
2/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-09-25 Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Rogues you control may become lethal if Anowon leaves the battlefield during that turn.
  • 2020-09-25 The player dealt combat damage mills cards only for the damage dealt by your Rogues, not for any other combat damage dealt to them at the same time.
  • 2020-09-25 You draw just one card, no matter how many creature cards the player mills beyond the first.
  • 2020-09-25 If Rogues you control deal combat damage to two players at once, Anowon's ability triggers twice.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 遗迹窃贼亚诺文
  • Anowon, der Dieb der Ruine
  • Anowon, le voleur des ruines
  • Anowon, il Ladro delle Rovine
  • 遺跡の盗人、アノワン
  • Anowon, o Ladrão da Ruína
  • Ановон, Вор Руин
  • Anowon, el Ladrón de las Ruinas