Sepulchral Primordial

Sepulchral Primordial {5}{B}{B}

Creature - Avatar
Intimidate
When Sepulchral Primordial enters the battlefield, for each opponent, you may put up to one target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
5/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-01-24 You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent.
  • 2013-01-24 The creature cards enter the battlefield simultaneously.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 阴森原祖
  • 陰森原祖
  • Düsteres Urwesen
  • Primordial sépulcral
  • Primordiale Sepolcrale
  • 陰鬱の始源体
  • 음산함의 원시정령
  • Primordial Sepulcral
  • Первородный Дух Погребения
  • Primordial sepulcral