Faerie Vandal

Faerie Vandal {1}{U}

Creature - Faerie Rogue
Flash
Flying
Whenever you draw your second card each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Faerie Vandal.
History may be written by the triumphant, but it's often rewritten by the troublesome.
1/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn't matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it's not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can't trigger at all that turn. It won't trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn.
  • 2019-10-04 If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you've drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them.
  • 2019-10-04 If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word "draw," it's not a card drawn.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 莽撞仙灵
  • 莽撞仙靈
  • Feen-Vandale
  • Vandale faerie
  • Spiritello Vandalo
  • フェアリーの荒らし屋
  • 페어리 기물파괴자
  • Vândalo Fada
  • Фея-Вандал
  • Vándalo hada