Feast of Blood

Feast of Blood {1}{B}

Sorcery
Cast this spell only if you control two or more Vampires.
Destroy target creature. You gain 4 life.
"The vampires of this world don't know the pleasures of hunger. They gorge themselves without savoring the kill."
—Sorin Markov
Details
  • Artist: Jason Felix
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 88
  • Released: 2009-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 Whether you control two or more Vampires is checked only as you try to move Feast of Blood to the stack as the first step of casting it. It doesn't matter whether you still control two or more Vampires as you finish casting Feast of Blood (in case you somehow sacrifice one to produce mana) or as Feast of Blood resolves.
  • 2009-10-01 If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Feast of Blood resolves, the entire spell doesn't resolve. You don't gain life.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 鲜血盛宴
  • Blutfest
  • Festin de sang
  • Banchetto di Sangue
  • 血の饗宴
  • Banquete de Sangue
  • Кровавый Пир
  • Festín de sangre