Kazandu Blademaster

Kazandu Blademaster {W}{W}

Creature - Human Soldier Ally
First strike, vigilance
Whenever Kazandu Blademaster or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Kazandu Blademaster.
"If you hire a sell-sword, you'd better watch your back. Hire me, and I'll watch it for you."
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Michael Komarck
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 16
  • Released: 2009-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it.
Links
Printings
  • Zendikar (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 卡赞度大剑师
  • Klingenmeister aus Kazandu
  • Maître d'épée du Kazandou
  • Maestro di Spada di Kazandu
  • カザンドゥの刃の達人
  • Espadachim-Mestre de Kazandu
  • Мастер Меча из Казанду
  • Maestro de filo de Kazandu