Mindless Null

Mindless Null {2}{B}

Creature - Zombie
Mindless Null can't block unless you control a Vampire.
Only a bloodchief can create vampires. The rest sire nulls, who become mindless beasts in their former bodies.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Karl Kopinski
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 103
  • Released: 2009-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won't change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield.
Links
Printings
  • Zendikar (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 失智躯壳
  • Hirnlose Null
  • Infécond abruti
  • Nullo Insensato
  • 愚鈍な虚身
  • Nulo Descerebrado
  • Безмозглое Ничтожество
  • Nulo sin mente