Bellowing Aegisaur

Bellowing Aegisaur {5}{W}

Creature - Dinosaur
Enrage — Whenever Bellowing Aegisaur is dealt damage, put a +1/+1 counter on each other creature you control.
Its roaring challenge is punctuated by the slam of its tail on the earth, rousing the herds of the plains.
3/5
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 If another creature you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time that Bellowing Aegisaur is dealt damage, the other creature won't be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.
  • 2018-01-19 If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
  • 2018-01-19 If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won't be affected by the resolving ability.
Links
Printings
  • Ixalan (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 嚎吼卫护龙
  • 嚎吼衛護龍
  • Brüllender Aegisaurus
  • Égidosaure beuglard
  • Egisauro Urlante
  • 吠えるイージサウルス
  • 포효하는 아이기사우루스
  • Egidossauro Urrante
  • Ревущий Эгизавр
  • Egidasaurio bramador