Unclaimed Territory

Unclaimed Territory

Land
As Unclaimed Territory enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.
{T}: Add {C}.
{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell of the chosen type.
Details
  • Artist: Dimitar Marinski
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 258
  • Released: 2017-09-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-01-19 To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Knight. You can't choose multiple creature types, such as "Vampire Knight." Card types such as artifact can't be chosen, nor can subtypes that aren't creature types, such as Jace, Vehicle, or Treasure.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 无主领地
  • 無主領地
  • Unbeanspruchtes Territorium
  • Terra nullius
  • Territorio Non Rivendicato
  • 手付かずの領土
  • 주인 없는 영토
  • Território Não Reivindicado
  • Неизведанные Земли
  • Territorio virgen