Storm Fleet Pyromancer

Storm Fleet Pyromancer {4}{R}

Creature - Human Pirate Wizard
Raid — When Storm Fleet Pyromancer enters the battlefield, if you attacked this turn, Storm Fleet Pyromancer deals 2 damage to any target.
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Kieran Yanner
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 163
  • Released: 2017-09-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-01-19 Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
  • 2018-01-19 Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
Links
Printings
  • Ixalan (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 速腾舰队烈焰术士
  • 速騰艦隊烈焰術士
  • Sturmflotten-Pyromagierin
  • Pyromancienne de la Flotte de la tempête
  • Piromante della Flotta Fendiburrasca
  • 風雲艦隊の紅蓮術士
  • 스톰 선단 화염술사
  • Piromante da Frota da Tormenta
  • Пиромантка Штормовой Флотилии
  • Piromante de la Flota Tempestuosa