Trial of a Time Lord

Trial of a Time Lord {1}{W}{W}

Enchantment - Saga
I, II, III — Exile target nontoken creature an opponent controls until this Saga leaves the battlefield.
IV — Starting with you, each player votes for innocent or guilty. If guilty gets more votes, the owner of each card exiled with this Saga puts that card on the bottom of their library.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2023-10-13 The cards that didn't get put on the bottom of their owners' libraries will return to the battlefield as Trial of a Time Lord leaves the battlefield.
Links
Printings
  • Doctor Who 29 634 (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Das Urteil
  • Jugement d'un Time Lord
  • タイムロードの審判