Ophidian

Ophidian {2}{U}

Creature - Snake
Whenever Ophidian attacks and isn't blocked, you may draw a card. If you do, Ophidian assigns no combat damage this turn.
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Cliff Nielsen
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: pm45
  • Released: 1997-08-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Schlangenwesen
  • Ophidien
  • Ofidio
  • 知恵の蛇
  • Ofídio
  • Ofidio