Cranial Plating

Cranial Plating {2}

Artifact - Equipment
Equipped creature gets +1/+0 for each artifact you control.
{B}{B}: Attach Cranial Plating to target creature you control.
Equip {1}
Details
  • Artist: Adam Rex
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: ap113
  • Released: 2004-09-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-03-19 Cranial Plating is counted by its own ability, so it gives at least +1/+0.
  • 2021-03-19 Cranial Plating's first activated ability is similar to an equip ability, but it's not an equip ability. Most importantly, it can be activated any time you could cast an instant, even during another player's turn.
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 颅骨护甲
  • 顱骨護甲
  • Schädelverstärkung
  • Blindage crânien
  • Placca Cefalica
  • 頭蓋囲い
  • Chapeamento Craniano
  • Черепные Пластины
  • Blindaje craneano